Entry to the Round 291 Shadow Hunters Contest - Back to the Park / Entrada al Concurso Cazadores de Sombras Ronda 291 - De Vuelta al Pasrque

English

Back to the Park

I have been very sedentary lately and I wanted to get out of the routine, these days I talked with a friend, we decided that at the weekend we would go for a walk in some parks to clear my mind a little and get away from everyday life, I had not dedicated time to myself because of the multiple tasks that one does, this walk was very pleasant as I went around the park, I felt more liberated, breathing fresh air and finding myself with nature again,

IMG_0879.JPG

IMG_0881.JPG

IMG_0882.JPG

After that we would go to another park as she had to look for her grandson to enjoy the swing, while I would take my pictures.

On this walk I have taken pictures of various environments that I found flattering for the shadows, nature always adorned with its trees, and its landscapes gratifies us, while this rich ice-cream refreshes us,

IMG_0937.JPG

IMG_20230608_102356.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-15 at 10.55.41 AM.jpeg

But the most important reason that has prevented me from going out is the heat, during the morning the sun is infernal, I can't stand the extreme heat and in the afternoons it rains every day and the city becomes a chaos to take transport, so I think my house is so hot that I don't go out, but I have to try to resume my walks, it's what makes me healthy and happy, the contact with nature gives us life.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

Español

De Vuelta al Parque

He estado muy sedentaria últimamente y quise salir de la rutina, en estos días conversé con una amiga, decidimos que el fin de semana iríamos a caminar por algunos parques para despejar un poco la mente y alejarnos de la vida cotidiana, tenía tiempo que no me dedicaba por las múltiples tareas que uno hace, este paseo fue muy placentero a medida que iba dándole la vuelta al parque, me sentía más liberada, respirando aire puro y encontrándome con la naturaleza de nuevo,

IMG_0879.JPG

IMG_0881.JPG

IMG_0882.JPG

luego de ahí iríamos a otro parque ya que ella debía buscar a su nieto para que disfrutara del columpio, yo mientras tanto tomaría mis fotos.

En este paseo he tomado imágenes de varios ambientes que me resultaron favorecedores para las sombras, la naturaleza siempre adornada con sus árboles, y sus paisajes nos gratifica, mientras que este esté rico helado nos refresca,

IMG_0937.JPG

IMG_20230608_102356.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-15 at 10.55.41 AM.jpeg

Pero la razón más de peso que ha evitado que salga es el calor, durante la mañana el sol es infernal, el calor extremo no lo resisto y las tardes todos los días llueve y la ciudad se vuelve un caos para tomar un transporte, entonces pienso mi casa es tan cálida que no salgo, pero tengo que intentar retomar mis paseos, es lo que me hace saludable y feliz, el contacto con la naturaleza nos da vida.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency