Entry to the Round 166 Reflection Hunters Contest - A Pause for a Reflection / Una Pausa Para un Reflejo

English

A Pause for a Reflection

Great greetings, friends, when I go to some places, I am looking for details that I can use in my blog, today I went shopping at the supermarket with my husband, sometimes before I go in to do my shopping, I go to the mall to see what new things I can find, while my husband goes into the supermarket.

Español

Una Pausa Para un Reflejo

Un gran saludo, amigos, cuando voy a algunos lugares, estoy pendiente de encontrar detalles que me sirvan para utilizarlos en mi blog, hoy me tocó ir de compras al supermercado con mi esposo, algunas veces antes de entrar a hacer mis compras, me camino el centro comercial a ver que novedad encuentro, mientras que mi esposo entra al supermercado.

IMG_20240427_120321.jpg

As these establishments are very large, this time I had to walk him quickly so he wouldn't wait for me. And I managed to pause to take some pictures. It was comical to take out my cell phone, looking for it in the last part of my bag, desperate as if the reflection was going to go away. Sundays for me are days when I want to be in complete relaxation, but today I had to go out and buy some groceries, so I can have some for the week, since I'm going to have a very hectic Monday. In the meantime, I'm happy because I got these images for my contest entry which is organized by @olgavita. in which I was a bit absent.

Como estos establecimientos son muy amplios, en esta oportunidad tuve que ándale rápido para que no esperara por mí. Y logré una pausa para tomar unas fotos. Fue cómico para sacar el celular, buscándolo en lo último de mi bolso, desesperada como si el reflejo se me iba a ir. Los domingos para mí son días en que quiero estar en completo relax, pero hoy tenía que salir a comprar algo de víveres, para poder tener en la semana, ya que voy a tener un lunes muy agitado. Mientras tanto, estoy feliz porque conseguí estas imágenes para mi entrada al concurso que es organizado por @olgavita. en la cual me encontraba un poco ausente.

IMG_20240427_120312.jpg

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency