Reflection Of Busy Road

What's up? This is me @labibasultana. From Bangladesh. Today I gone participate to reflection Hunter contest 108.

I went to the campus today like every day. Like every week, I was looking for a good reflection that I can take a picture of. I was standing for a long time in the street for the bus. After a while, a bus came which was a double-decker bus. When I sat on the floor, I noticed the outside reflection in the window of the bus. If you also notice, you will see the wonderful reflection in the glass.

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please perdon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency