My Entry For Shadow Hunters/SMASH contest- round 279

Hey, all bloggers I am @labibasultana From Bangladesh. Today i gone a participte Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 279

I have been thinking about how to do something new for a long time. Seeing a small mug of my niece, I thought how about taking a picture of its shadow? I asked my younger niece to turn on the flashlight on another mobile phone and ask her to catch it from above. A beautiful shadow is visible and I took a picture. My niece helped me to take this picture. She is only 4 years old. You can see those photos...

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency