My entry for Shadow hunter contest round 268

Hey What's up It me @labibasultana. Hope All blogers are All right.Today i gone participate to Shadow Hunter contest round 268 🌸

Today after many days I wanted to go to Gulshan Park after finishing the class. So without thinking about anything I went out with my friend. First I went to Gulshan by bus and went by rickshaw. Today was very sunny. Today the weather was warm. Today is 40 degrees in Bangladesh. While passing by the rickshaw, I saw the shadow of the tree. I took a picture of it. You will like it.

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency