My entry for Shadow Hunter/SMAsh contest - Round 247

Hey this me @labibasultana. I am from Dhaka,Bangladeh.This my introduction Today i participate shadow hunters/SMAsh contest - Round 247

The last week i go my old collage for some docoment.It name Nowab habibullah model school and collage,uttara,Dhaka. I completed my H.S.C in this collage . 2018 i started my H.S.C journey in this collage. I think 2018-2020 year is the best time of my life.I made new friends after coming to this collage and they are undoubtedly my best friends in life. Many memories are associated with this collage. In the morning assembly at 12 O'clock,during tiffin time there are sports in the field. I click some photos you can see this

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please perdon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency