My entry For Reflection Hunters contest round - 116 🌸

Hey, I am @labibasultana.hope all are fine and I am also fine . today I want to participate Reflection Hunters contest -116

The younger sister's exam was at Dhaka University a few days ago. I went with my younger sister as she could not go alone. Then I went out in the morning because she had an exam at 11 am. When his test started, I was walking around the area, then suddenly it started raining heavily, and there was water all around. Some wonderful reflections were seen in that water. I was taking them and capturing them on camera. I really like the picture you can see those pictures.....

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency