My entry For reflection Hunter contest 107 🌼

Hey I am @labibasultana. Hope all are good. Today i gone participate Reflection Hunter contest Round 107.

Last 4/5 days I thought how to make a reflection or where I can take some pictures of the reflection. I am going to my college. I saw a flower in my campus canteen. There are many flowering plants. I just saw a white flower I think it's called a Pinwheel Flower. It is very beautiful. I like the flower very much. Then take my friend's phone and put flowers. Then I took some pictures You can see those pictures....I hope You liked it.

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please perdon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency