Entry for Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest-Round 300

Hey, all bloggers I am @labibasultana From Bangladesh. Today I participated [Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 300 ]

Recently I went to visit a place. I went to Mr. Manik Foods for food. It is located at Uttara No. 7. It is a winter day so I didn't take a lot of pictures. I took a picture of the shadow after a long time. Some flowers were placed outside, the sunlight was falling through the glass, it was wearing, and its shadow was falling on the floor. Which looks very beautiful. It was noon, so the sunlight fell in a long way. I ordered several things to eat. The food there is very good. Had a great time there.

PhotosInformation
DeviceIqoo z7 pro
locationUttara,Dhaka
I hope you enjoy these pictures. I am not a professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy these pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency