This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 182

Hey, all bloggers I am @labibasultana From Bangladesh. Today I participated in Reflaction contest round - 182. It was almost 6 months since I participated in this contest.

I used to engage in product photography but never pursued it professionally as I simply enjoy it as a hobby. Photography has always been my happy place, and I've found great solace in it during difficult times in my life. Whenever I felt down, I would head out with my headphones on, listen to music, and capture beautiful moments through my camera. Although I've given up on product photography for a while, my friend has been persistently asking me to photograph the products for his new online business which includes items like a house, wallet, perfume, and blate. However, I have a particular fondness for watches, so I decided to start with them. After some hesitation, I took some photos and shared them without any Photoshop editing.

Photography, for me, has always been about capturing the genuine essence of a moment, and that's exactly what I aimed to do with these pictures. Although it was a bit challenging to get back into product photography after so long, I found joy in the process and hope that my friend will be pleased with the results of his online business.

PhotosInformation
DeviceIQoo z7 Pro
LocationDhaka
I hope you enjoy these pictures. I am not a professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy these pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail