Entry For Reflation Contest Round -135

Hey, all bloggers I am @labibasultana From Bangladesh. Today i gone a participte [Reflaction contest round - 135

A few days ago I went to a restaurant with my friend. The name of the restaurant is Grabb a Cuppa. It is located in Uttara. Uttara sector number 3. After I sat down, I noticed that our table is made of glass which reflects everything. I was wondering how to use the thing. Then I noticed a wooden vase for keeping a tissue. It gives a very nice reflection. I took a few pictures with the phone. You can see those pictures...

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency