Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 157

I was over at my friend's apartment today catching up for a chat and some lunch was another beautiful blue sky day in downtown Byron Bay. While out on his apartment balcony the sunlight was directly shining onto his balcony and i couldn't help noticing these distinctive very sharp crisp shadows from this two seater metal breakfast table shall we call it , the patterns were also standing out very defined , this bought me to thinking about the shadow contest so when i started re-arranging the table and chairs into different position in order to try and get the best full shadow angles of this breakfast set and then started taking photos it was then that my mate obviously thought i had gone nuts.


shadow_1.jpg

shadow_2.jpg

shadow_3.jpg

I started explaining to him that i was seeing a psychiatrist and before he could say anything , i said this could bring me some hive's , he quickly came out with a remark there are no Bee Hive's here you really do need to make another appointment with that psychiatrist , this then really cracked me up , i told him get those coffee's sit down and i will tell you all about it , at the end i almost convinced with signing up with Hive and we were all good then 😆


shadow_4.jpg

shadow_5.jpg

shadow_6.jpg

koh_1.png

#shadowhunter by @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency