Reflection Hunters Contest - Round # 56 - Yosemite National Park.

America the country of the most stunning national parks during my visit in the USA, I met up with my cousin and he's wife and took a long vacation touring around a few states of America and one state that I enjoyed immensely was California, I do think this was the state with the most amazing huge national parks and one of them that we spent a few days hiking and camping around was the Yosemite National Park this park, is found in California’s along the Sierra Nevada mountains ranges was by far the most adventurous park, I saw in California, it's know for it's ancient Sequoia trees, it has the tallest waterfalls in all of North America, it's enormous granite cliffs are spectacular, with many beautiful lakes, mountains and breathtaking views as you can hike up to elevation ranging from heights of 2,000 feet to 14,000 feet depending on what level of achievement you would what to gain. There were many impressive things to do and see in this national park one of the things that caught my eyes were these impressive nature reflections in the lakes around the park.


yose_1u.jpg

yose_2u.jpg

yose_3u.jpg

yose_6u.jpg

yose_7u.jpg

yose_8u.jpg

av4tt0mlsgi.png

Reflection Hunters Contest: Round # 56 by @olgavita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency