Reflection Hunters Contest - Round #47 - Beach Reflections.

This may sound a little strange to you but maybe not is there that time when you just think I have no more photos for this contest either I get out there and stock up a few more or you decide to go through you archive and see what you can find well today was that day I just had no more reflections photos left in my reflection file but I knew if I when through my assorted files I may find some that I may have missed I wasn't really feeling like going out chasing new refection photos, so I decided to go through my archive to see what else I may have in there that I may have missed and yeah sure as I was getting into my stack of photo files and couple starting popping up but you know these random reflection photos that were popping up I have no clue where I had taken them it was like that one caught my attention and thought I would just snap that one it may come in handy somewhere along the line someday, I do that a lot then forget where I might have taken that photo so here in this post of reflections are those one of reflection photos that popped up in my archive but I can't tell you the exact location I can say they most definitely came from these countries Vietnam, Thailand and maybe even Australia but in no specific order or destination, I just like you to enjoy the following reflection photos of nature and sunsets no matter where they have come from.


ref_1u.jpg

ref_2u.jpg

ref_5u.jpg

ref_6u.jpg

ref_9u.jpg

ref_10u.jpg

ref_13u.jpg

ref_14u.jpg

bowline.png

Reflection Hunters Contest: Round - 47 by @olgavita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency