Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 33 - Beauty of Nature Reflections.

In my last episode of reflections, I bought to you some mother nature reflections, I had collected along my journeys and I was saying that most reflections just appeared in some of my photos without me intentionally concentrating on actually taking that photo for the reflection purpose, the reflection just happen to be there when, I had taken that photo but now with these following photos these reflection photos were taken precisely for the beauty of these particular reflection that, I was seeing with my eyes. These following reflections come to you from my touring around the island of Koh Samui in Thailand, some from the inland of the island and others from some beach and mountain resorts around the outskirts of the island.

I will start of this beautiful villa that was built along the mountain side with a natural running river at the base of the mountain, we found many million dollar luxurious villas like this around the island with million dollar views away from all the hustle and bustle of the city life in peace and tranquility with nature surrounding you a place, I wouldn't mind living.


reflect_1u.jpg

reflect_2u.jpg

This is the Chaweng Lake in Koh Samui island where you will find most locals jogging or walking around this lake and some even fish out of this huge man made lake.


reflect_3u.jpg

reflect_4u.jpg

These next two photos were inland of Koh Samui island where we found this beautiful blue lake surrounded by rice fields and a maybe a abandon rice field ploughing machine just sitting there. I couldn't help but notice these lovely puffy cloud reflection in this lake.


reflect_6u.jpg

reflect_5u.jpg

These are some reflection, I noticed from our glass slide door window at one of the resorts we were staying, at on the island of Koh Samui.


reflect_15u.jpg

reflect_11u.jpg

And this comes from my home town of Byron Bay the friendly Pelicans that visit our shores daily just relaxing doing there thing.


reflect_12u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 33 by @annephilbrick

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency