Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 26 - Golden Beach Reflections.

Are you ready for some more golden nature's reflections, I am, I can never get enough of these beautiful amazing, relaxing, smoothing golden reflections. As I stroll down by the ocean front on another sunny afternoon I wait patiently as the sun is slowly but swiftly saying good-bye to us till dawn breaks again but not before, I capture the last few golden rays of reflections shinning across the ocean bed landing perfectly in front of me on this beautiful soft white powdery sand and only then will, I salute the sun for giving us another stunning day, see you at dawn my sunshine.


byron_233u.jpg

byron_223u.jpg

byron_234u.jpg

byron_235u.jpg

byron_237u.jpg

byron_238u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Reflection Hunters Contest Round 26 run by - @annephilbrick

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency