Reflection Hunters Contest Round-22-Nature Reflections.

The other day I was working out nearby Lake Ainsworth just a little out of Byron Bay town, I got there in the early morning we were working on a ongoing house renovation project, this beautiful two story house sits right near Lake Ainsworth a beautiful fresh water lake and a great fishing lake a perfect location. I have pulled out a few Australian bass and Black seabass from this lake myself, these fish don't come any fresher. On weekends you will see many fisherman and families along this lake with there picnic baskets or enjoying a barbecue and the views. On my lunch break I took a little walk along the pathway which was very pleasant filled with beautiful nature and trees glowing amongst the blue sky then I noticed a perfect opening through the trees were I could see these shining reflections of these tress straight in to the lake they could not have been anymore clear for this contest was a perfect hunt down for me. 😊


reflection_1u.jpg

reflection_2u.jpg

reflection_3u.jpg

A couple of clicks of the beautiful pathway that run for kilometers along the lake were you will see people walking or jogging along here usually early in the morning or later in the afternoon what a enjoyable view jogging or walking along here.


reflection_4u.jpg

reflection_5u.jpg

reflection_6u.jpg

99pyu5ga1kwqsxwa2evtexn6yzphotjf8r85jzservttwydfyw57evhj5bkhfsew6uxhlac8bjb6f5vukyyrmrubrwmzrhy9svt9mlwempbypskfdmzaebq2sufuwamctg.jpg

Reflection Hunters Contest Round - 22 by @annephilbrick

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency