Emerald Bay, Lake Tahoe - Mother Natures Reflections.

Today, I am going to bring to you some mother nature reflections that, I have acquired along my travels, I was going through my archive searching to see what, I could find in regards to this reflection contest and to my surprise realized that, I had more reflections photos that, I had bargain for and to be honest, not even done intentionally as we all know we may like that particular scenery, click a photo without even realizing we have caught a reflection in that photo so basically this is what has happened with these following photos, not done intentionally the reflections just decided to bomb my photos which, I have not complaints about.

Let's start of with this beautiful sleepy laid-back town Brunswick Heads in NSW, Australia, talking a walk along the Brunswick River and Brunswick Beach where a romantic couple of beautiful Pelicans did some poses for my photo shoot.

brunswicktown_1u.jpg

burnswicktown_4u.jpg

This was in Koh Samui Island at Nathon Beach, Thailand, some fisherman just getting back from there afternoon catch with a load of fish and some amazing puffy white cloud formations reflecting into the Gulf of Thailand ocean.

samui_7u.jpg

samui_8u.jpg

My vacation to the USA took me to many national parks, rivers and lakes from California, Nevada, Denver to Arizona and many more states that, I cover in my six months spend in the USA with my cousin and his wife.

Frist of let me show you the beauty of the American River that start from the high of Sierra Nevada and ending up at East of Sacramento before flowing into the sea.


usa_1u.jpg

usa_5u.jpg

Next we go to Emerald Bay, South Lake Tahoe in
California were we done some kayaking, swimming and lots of hiking through the Emerald Bay State Park this was one adventure with many great memories and one place, I love to go back to some day.


usa_8u.jpg

mg5aeodbkvuga39pn4pkpvfdpmnwj3yfdkgd3gxeglcgdklfmv7pg6nasn5acgdbfphmmk6uvzdvgjexhhg9bw3o28w2ukcduuu.png

Reflection Hunters Contest Round - 32 by @annephilbrick

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency