Shadows From Sunrise | Show Me A Shadow-Round 202

png_20220118_151624_0000.png

Hello everyone! It's been a while since I participated in the Shadow Hunters contest just because I can be lazy about taking pictures with my phone! I know! I go to cool places but always, always, always forget to take pictures. 😂 It's after I get home that it occurs to me like oh, I should have taken pictures and used them for posts on Hive.

Well, today I consciously made up my mind to take pictures as I was leaving for work at a pretty late hour (my boss was aware, don't worry 😄).

The sun was already up at 8 am and very bright. Before walking out of the gate, the shadows of the wall reflected on the ground looked decent, so I took some snapshots. Here you go….


IMG_20220117_133520.jpg

(This is my entry picture)


Screenshot_20220118_150220.jpg


IMG_20220117_133415.jpg



This is my entry for Round 202 of the SMash contest. To participate in the Shadows Hunters Contest hosted by @melinda010100, click HERE. The rules of the contest are straightforward—

  • One entry for each person.

  • Your entry link must be dropped in the comment section of the contest post.

  • The title of your post should clearly state that it's an entry for the Shadows contest.

  • You must post in the Shadows community.

  • If you include multiple shadow pictures in your post, you must state which one is for the contest or the first picture will be taken as your entry picture.

  • Your post should have a minimum of 50 words.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

All images are mine shot with my Huawei Y9 phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency