Shadow Hunters/ SMASh Contest Round 190

Hi All of my Hivean Friends!

How are you all? Hope everybody is healthy and well. I'm fine too. After a long time, it was good to see the community re-organizing the contest. That's why I thank @melinda010100 . I really enjoy participating in such contests and I would love to participate in such contests.

20211006_154409.jpg

Anyway last October 6th I went to a clinic with my wife. There I took her to a gynecologist. There was a lot of sunshine outside then. As a result the temperature was much higher. When she went to the doctor I sat in the waiting room with my son on my lap. But my son was fidgeting due to the extra heat so I took him to the verandah.

20211006_154409.jpg

Then the sunlight was falling on the wall through the verandah. Basically the sunlight was falling on the wall through the gap in the window. Also, an iron grill was used in the window. The shadow of that grill was clearly visible on the wall. Which looked pretty awesome to look at.

20211006_154424.jpg

Then I went a little further and noticed. The electric meter that has been pulled into the walls has generated its shadow to fall over the sunlight. In particular, the shadow of the lower part of the electric meter was generated and the shadow of the accompanying wire could be seen. I loved watching the scene.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency