Reflections Hunters Contest Round~ 32

Hi Guys!

Good morning! Hopefully everybody is well with the great mercy of Creator. I am also fine. After a long time, the Reflection Hunters Contest has been organized in this beloved community again. Which is really a pleasure. After a long time I am really happy to participate in this contest. I would like to thank @annephilbrick the organizer of this contest.

20210922_064056.jpg

20210922_064103.jpg

Anyway I woke up very early this morning and went for a walk in nature after the Fajr prayers. I walked one to one and a half kilometers in the morning. Then the sun is rising in the east. On the way back I saw that the sun had set quite well to the east. I was walking along the road and I could see the reflection of the sunrise in the water as there was water on the side of the road.

20210922_064132.jpg

20210922_064224.jpg

20210922_064142.jpg

The sun is still shining brightly. Then the sun was rising in such a way that one could not look at the sun. Besides, the reflection of the sun was also visible. Both the reflected rays and the rays emitted directly from the sun were falling on my eyes. I took the mobile in hand and tried to do some photography of it. But to be honest I was not seeing anything on the screen of the mobile. At that time all the blur was being understood on the screen of the mobile. Anyway I guess I did a few photographs. I quite enjoyed this moment of walking in the morning.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency