My photography with some shadows

This is my entry post in this participation in the #shadowhunter made by @melinda010100; In this contest, I will participate with some images different photos which I captured in my handset in different times.
20200922_211941.jpg

When I was blogging. Suddenly, there was a lot of participation in this community. I thought to myself that I also participate. So first of all I try in vain to create a shadow in the shape of an animal's head with my own hands in front of the light. I do not know how successful I am!
I can create anything, I can't create anything, there is nothing wrong with trying. So I tried for a while and took this picture.
20200922_212002.jpg

Here I tried to shape the legs of crabs. Here too I always fail. I don't think anything of it. Because failure is a source of success. The more one fails at a task, the better the result is towards the end.
20200913_111316.jpg

Here, basically, when the two cats were naughty among themselves. Then I photographed the scene with some tree shadows, to store this scene in my mobile gallery. Because I love to do photography.
20200915_171834.jpg

This is a culvert under construction. Both sides of the culvert have not yet been filled with soil. So the rainy season came and filled both sides of it. In the afternoon when I went to inspect the work of the culvert. Then I took this picture. However the sight of its shadow in the water fascinates me very much.
20200922_210614.jpg

This picture is of a Coast Guard from the beach. When I go on a study trip to Cox's Bazar (the largest beach in the world). This picture was taken when the Coast Guard was giving us various instructions.
Thanks everyone.......

Thanks For Your Visiting

@kawsar8035
20200109_095025.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in teaching. When I can teach my students something new. I have a different feeling. I also like to do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Loves to learn and write. I’ve wanted to write since I was little and that’s why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. If you respect someone, your self-esteem will not decrease but increase.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency