Entry for the Shadow Contest. Round 195 ☀️

20211109_123015.jpg

🇺🇸 How are Shadow hunter friends? This photograph is my participation in the #ShadowHunter round 195 contest.

I photographed the shadows of these trees during a little walk I did with my daughter. When I got to the place I saw this great shadow that was made in the street by a group of small but very leafy trees.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

*How do Shadowhunter friends meet? This photograph is my participation in the #ShadowHunter round 195 contest.

I photographed the shadows of these trees during a little walk I did with my daughter. When I got to the place I saw this great shadow that was made in the street by a group of small but very leafy trees.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation: Google Translate


🇻🇪 ¿Cómo se encuentran amigos cazadores de sombras? Esta fotografía es mi participación en el concurso de #ShadowHunter ronda 195.

Fotografié las sombras de estos árboles durante un pequeño paseo que hice con mi hija. Cuando llegué al lugar vi esta gran sombras que se hacia en la calle por un grupo de árboles pequeños pero muy frondosos.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción en inglés: Google Traductor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now