Entry for the Shadow Contest. Round 190

20210921_171303.jpg

🇺🇸 Hello again community. I'm so glad that the contest is back, I missed seeing the result of the many Shadowhunters.

For this week's contest I share the following photo with you. It is a very special shadow for me because it is the shadow of my little daughter.

It is very funny how I got this photo, because if you look closely at the left side of the image, I was really photographing the shadow left by the roman doors, I had tried several times and my very curious daughter approached to find out what I I was doing. So I ended up capturing her beautiful shadow with the most kissable cheeks in the universe.

Does anyone also remember these little round cheeks of the classic Hitchcock profile? 😉

In the link that I leave you can see the rules to participate in this contest:

@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-cded8974bbfb3

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A7
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela


🇻🇪 Hola de nuevo comunidad. Me alegra mucho que el concurso esté de regreso, extrañé ver el resultado de los muchos cazadores de sombra.

Para el concurso de esta semana comparto la siguiente fotografía con ustedes. Es una sombra muy especial para mi porque es la sombra de mi pequeña hija.

Es muy divertido cómo obtuve esta foto, porque si se fijan bien en la parte izquierda de la imagen, realmente estaba fotografiando la sombra que dejaba las puertas de romanilla, lo había intentado varias veces y mi hija muy curiosa de acercaba para enterarse lo que yo estaba haciendo. Así que terminé por capturar su hermosa sombra con los cachetes o mejillas más besables del universo.

¿A alguien también le recuerda estas pequeñas mejillas redondas el clasico perfil de Hitchcock? 😉

En el link que les dejo a continuación pueden ver las reglas para participar en este concurso:

@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-cded8974bbfb3

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: Samsung Galaxy A7
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela

20210513_175758_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency