Entry for the Shadow Contest. Round 210 ☀️🖤

img_20220313_wa0012.jpg

🇺🇸 A very special greeting to all hivers. Happy start to the week dear friends of the #ShadowHunter community.

For my participation this week, I share with you a photograph that I captured while playing with my little daughter to project shadows on the wall of her room, we can do it for a long time since it is guaranteed fun for both of us. She loves seeing those giant hands taking things from the walls as if they were tiny, and I confess that I love it too.

img_20220313_wa0038.jpg

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Un saludo muy especial para todos los hivers. Feliz inicio de semana estimados amigos de la comunidad de #ShadowHunter.

Para mi participación de esta semana, les comparto una fotografía que capturé mientras jugaba con mi pequeña hija a proyectar sombras en la pared de su habitación, podemos hacerlo durante un buen rato ya que es diversión garantizada para ambas. A ella le encanta ver esas manos gigantes tomando las cosas de las paredes como si fueran diminutas, y les confieso que a mi me encanta también.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency