ENTRY FOR THE SHADOW CONTEST. ROUND 241☀️🖤

🇺🇲 Hello! Happy day to all the hivers friends of this community. I am a participant again in the 241th round of the #ShadowContest.

Who does not like to incessantly photograph their children? I confess that I am a fan of doing it, for this reason and on repeated occasions I told you that my favorite shadows are always the ones that I manage to capture from my beloved daughter. This time she was poring over the little rag that she would later use to wrap her stuffed puppy. The orange light of afternoon coming through the window cast the beautiful shadow of their games.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇪🇦 ¡Hola! Feliz día a todos los amigos hivers de esta comunidad. Me encuentro participando nuevamente en la ronda número 241 del #ShadowContest.

¿A quién no le gusta fotografíar incesantemente a sus hijos? Me confieso fan de hacerlo, por esta razón y en repetidas oportunidades les he comentado que mis sombras favoritas siempre son las que logro capturar de mi adorada hija. En esta ocasión ella estaba estudiando minuciosamente en pequeño trapo que posteriormente usaría para arropar a su perrito de peluche. La luz naranja de la tarde entrando por la ventana proyectó la hermosa sombra de sus juegos.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency