Entry for the Shadow Contest. Round 224 ☀️🖤

20220603_151006

🇺🇸 Happy start of the week to all the hiver friends of the #ShadowHunter community. These photos are my ticket to participate in round number 224.

Beach days and fun! They are definitely the best for hunting precious shadows, which I usually do quite often because I live on a divine island, allowing me to go to the beach very often.

20220603_151008

I took these photographs in the beautiful Playa Parguito, my shadow on the wet sand of the shore and another on the water that also reaches the shore when the waves break, basically I show you a dry shadow and a wet one... a joke for make them laugh As other times I have told you, my favorite shadows are those of my beloved daughter, so I also share a photograph with her on a beautiful day of happiness on the beach.

20220603_150907

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Feliz inicio de semana para todos los amigos hivers de la comunidad de #ShadowHunter. Estas fotografías son mi entrada para participar en la ronda número 224.

¡Días de playa y diversión! Definitivamente son los mejores para cazar sombras preciosas, lo que generalmente hago con bastante seguido porque vivo en una isla divina, permitiéndome ir a la playa con mucha frecuencia.

Estas fotografías las tomé en la bellísima Playa Parguito, mi sombra sobre la arena húmeda de la orilla y otra sobre el agua que llega también hasta la orilla al romper las olas, básicamente les muestro una sombra seca y otra mojada... una broma para hacerlos reír. Como otras veces les he comentario, mis sombras preferidas son las de mi amada hija, así que también les comparto una fotografía junto a ella en un día precioso de felicidad en la playa.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency