Entry for the Shadow Contest. Round 219 ☀️🖤

20220419_170759.jpg

🇺🇸 Hello my very dear friends, happy start to the week for all hivers in the #ShadowHunter community. This is my ticket to participate in the new round number 219.

20220419_170815.jpg

For me it is already a habit to see how light behaves on objects to find wonderful shadows, both in unusual places and in everyday and common places, hunt them, photograph them and have the opportunity to share them in this fabulous community.

20220419_170742.jpg

From the window of the place where I live, the wonderful light of the sun enters in a very special way. It crosses the blinds made of small and multiple slats, letting its shadow multiply and project on the wooden furniture that rests under it. With the photographs of those small shadows in series I participate on this occasion.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Hola mis muy estimados amigos, feliz inicio de semana para todos los hivers de la comunidad de #ShadowHunter. Esta es mi entrada para participar en la nueva ronda número 219.

Para mi ya es una costumbre ver cómo se comporta la luz sobre los objetos para encontrar sombras maravillosas, tanto en lugares inusuales como en los cotidianos y comunes, cazarlas, fotografiarlas y tener la oportunidad compartirlas en esta fabulosa comunidad.

Desde la ventana del lugar donde vivo, entra la luz maravillosas del sol de una manera muy especial. Atraviesa las persianas hechas de pequeños y múltiples listones, dejando que su sombra se multiplique y proyecte sobre el mueble de madera que reposa bajo ella. Con las fotografías de esas pequeñas sombras en serie participo en esta ocasión.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency