Entry for the Shadow Contest. Round 227 ☀️🖤

🇺🇸 A new week that brings a new opportunity to participate in the 227th round of the #ShadowContest.

This is a medium-sized plant located at the entrance of a beautiful hotel on Isla de Margarita. I found it so elegant and sober, with its large pleated leaves that remind me of a fan.

Its scientific name is Licuala grandis, and it is a species of the Arecaceae family, simply a beautiful plant that, with its large leaves, casts special shadows on the ground and on itself.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Una nueva semana que trae una nueva oportunidad para participar en la ronda número 227 del #ShadowContest.

Esta es unacplanta mediana que se encuentra en la entrada de un precioso hotel de la Isla de Margarita. Me pareció tan elegante y sobria, con sus grandes hojas con pliegues que me recuerdan a un abanico.

Su nombre científico es licuala grandis, y es una especie de la familia de las arecáceas, simplemente una planta preciosa que con sus grandes hojas proyecta unas sombras especiales en el suelo y sobre sí misma.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency