ENTRY FOR THE SHADOW CONTEST. ROUND 235 ☀️🖤

🇺🇲 Hello! Happy day to all hivers friends. Participating again this week, in the 235th round of the #ShadowContest.

I often visit my mother's house. This week I stayed a long time with my little daughter, and I took the opportunity to detail the beautiful shadows that are projected in her home as the afternoon fell and the sun entered through the large window of her living room.

A beautiful sculpture of a mask cast its shadow on the wall and I quickly set out to photograph it to share it with this esteemed community.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇪🇦 ¡Hola! Feliz día a todos los amigos hivers. Nuevamente participando esta semana, en la ronda número 235 del #ShadowContest.

Visito con frecuencia la casa de mi madre. Esta semana me quedé un buen rato con mi pequeña hija, y aproveché la oportunidad para detallar las bellas sombras que se proyectan en su hogar mientras caia la tarde y entraba el sol por el gran ventanal de su sala.

Una bella escultura de una máscara, dejó ver su sombra sobre la pared y me dispuse rápidamente a fotografiarla para compartirla con esta estimada comunidad.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency