ENTRY FOR THE SHADOW CONTEST. ROUND 242☀️🖤

🇺🇲 Hello! Happy midweek to all the friends of this wonderful community. Here I am a participant in round number 242 of the #ShadowContest.

These elegant and mysterious shadows that are projected on one of the walls of my room seemed fascinating to me. The light that entered from the living room window crossed the entire bedroom to this wall with its beautiful and unique orange color, very characteristic of the Caribbean sunsets of Margarita Island.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇪🇦 ¡Hola! Feliz mitad de semana a todos los amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad. Aquí me encuentro participando en la ronda número 242 del #ShadowContest.

Estas elegantes y misteriosas sombras que se proyectan en una de las paredes de mi habitación me pareció fascinante. La luz que entraba desde la ventana de la sala atravesó toda la recámara hasta esta pared con su bello y único color naranja, muy característico de los atardeceres caribeños de la Isla de Margarita.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency