Shadow Contest/ SMASH Contest-226

Hello all followers of Hive peoples and Shadow Hunters

I am new to Hive community and starting entry into different contests and Challenge on Hive blockchain...
I like to participate in new and unique contests which are very Challenge and need to add value on Hive blockchain...

This improve your ideas and sharps your mind to think different and also exposer to other peoples ideas too in same challenge..

Also, this gives the exposer new opportunities, learning, generating new ideas and follow great peoples and minds.

Shadow Hunters.....
Shadow Hunters is a weekly contest initiative by @melinda010100

This is my first entry in any of the contest on hiveblock chain

![img_0.5399621742315325.jpg](

I clicked this photo when we want out to a picnic to a nearby temple on a mountain and a little girl with hands up for pray and her shadow.. The shadow of girl falls on dry out soil with no water and high heat..

Hope you will like the blog and my entry

Thank you to reading my post. If you like my post please Upvote and reblog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency