Entry for reflection hunters contest 176 : Reflection on the tiles.

Hello reflection hunters!

I have brought to you another pictures and their reflections.

The first reflection I have for you,is the reflection of a window. It was sunny and the ray of light flashed towards the curtains and from me sitting on the chair I looked on the tiles and noticed there was a reflection so I just took it as an entry for my reflection contest for this week.

The second reflection is that of a curtain but this time around different from the first reflection.

The third reflection is that of a device used in charging removable batteries of phone that are smaller in size, not android phones. If you look closely you will see a battery attached to it. This device shows light to show its successfully charging the battery.

The fourth reflection is that of a frame and a wire connected to a socket. Those are actually the frames of the dad and mum of my friend ,they took those pictures when they where still young and just got married.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency