My Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh

Today I will share two photos, the first one being the one I would like to be considered for the contest. I liked both images, but I decided to go with the first one because it has more elements in it, and there are even several shadows that both the table and the chairs allow to visualize.

As subtitle of the image I placed "the Shadow on the mask ", because somehow I feel that there are still many shadows about the use of the masks caused by the pandemic, about its origin and its development.

image.png

The shadow on the mask

I don't think the absolute truth of all this will ever be known, if it was really caused naturally or if it was really all a man-made invention. Whatever the reality is, I am glad to be alive to tell it and to be able to reflect on it, and to share my thoughts on this platform.

I hope you find interesting the images I have shared in this opportunity, have a great day.

image.png

This has been my participation in the fun Shadow Hunters Community/SMASh Contest - Round 210 held by @melinda010100 in Shadow Hunters community. / This publication has a 5% beneficiary to support the @hive-179017 community account.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency