Una Sombra que da vida/shadow hunters 294

Saludos amigos de Shadow hunters hoy en mi recorrido encontre un par de imagenes muy interesantes que me gustaria. Compartir con ustedes para participar dentro de esta comunidad amante de las buenas fotografías.

Caminando por mi trabajo encontre esta hermosa planta que quise compartir con ustedes y su hermosa sombra que logre capturar en todo su esplendor

Una hermosa planta que poco a poco va creciendo, les comento que la misma la estoy viendo desde que fue plantada y me sorprende lo grande que esta y lista para entrar en la comunidad. Espero que les gusten las fotografias

Muchas gracias por leer y comentar.

English

Greetings friends of Shadow hunters today in my tour I found a couple of very interesting images that I would like to. I would like to share with you to participate in this community lover of good photographs.

Walking through my work I found this beautiful plant that I wanted to share with you and its beautiful shadow that I managed to capture in all its splendor.

A beautiful plant that little by little is growing, I tell you that I am seeing it since it was planted and I am surprised how big it is and ready to enter the community. I hope you like the pictures

Thank you very much for reading and commenting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency