My Entry to refleksi Hunters Contest-Round 51

Hello all my friends back here again, this is my favorite place for photography

I'll start today by posting a photo of a reflection in the water. and on this occasion I will post a two-dimensional image where there is a shadow and there is also a reflection in the water, it doesn't feel like our event has entered the 51st round in this contest

the following is a photo of a reflection of a child standing near the water, it looks like he is observing something in front of him and I thought to capture it for me to take part in the weekly reflection contest held by @olgavita.

I'm always happy to take part in this contest, because the reflection images produced by nature are very beautiful, without the need to spend a lot of money to produce something very beautiful, we only need our cellphones to capture everything we want.

img_0.33784019525296355.jpg

img_0.21112179248346047.jpg

Special thanks to @olgavita for always encouraging us in this event

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency