Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 254

Hello everyone.
Welcome to my humble hunt and my entry to shadow Hunters Community Contest round 254 by @melinda010100

We had our first rain for the year few days ago.
I love the rain because it watched out dust and brought that special cooling effect.
Before the rain, we have been having mad sunlight that emits much heat.
On my walk on a cool sunny afternoon, I came across this shadow of an object.
The shadow photo looked different from the object, maybe because it's shadow is seen on the ground.
But I love those lines finely arranged on the ground.

Here is my entry photo to show me a shadow contest SMASh-round 254

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

Both photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency