Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 273

Anita : Ooh dear, hope you didn't wet your clothes?
Dora : Just a little.
Anita : Sorry dear.
Dora : Thank you Ani
Dora busy trying to dry her clothes with a handkerchief.
Anita helped her to carry the chair she was sitting outside for it to dry.
The sun was shining brightly.
I, on the other end noticed the beautiful shadow.
That's what a shadow hunter like me quickly notice.

I quickly took some photos, then carried the chair back inside because the sun dried it quickly.
Dora thanked me and sat down, I noticed her clothes were less wet.
I hope she is more careful this time around.

Here is my entry photo to show me a shadow contest SMASh-round 273

Thank you very much for checking out my entry post to shadow Hunters Community Contest round 273 by @melinda010100

Both photos are taken with my Android mobile

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency