Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 236

It was a bright day. Walking under the sun was really unbearable. The hotness that will pierce through your skin to your bone marrow i guess.
Yes, it was endured. Until that cooling effect came.
A cool breeze blew, coming from a vehicle that passed me.
Just few seconds of it is well appreciated. I move on, continuing my walk.
Just few steps I saw the vehicle park in front.
In appreciation, I saw the shadow of some parts of the vehicle.
I captured it, after the long walk.
Here we are using it for my entry to Shadow Hunters community contest round 236 by @melinda010100


Join Show me a shadow contest SMASh-round 236 by first checking out the contest rules.

All photos are mine and are taken with my Android mobile phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency