Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 247

Hello amazing friends.
Welcome to my entry post to a contest I love so much, thanks to @melinda010100 for the continuous support.
Yes, you guessed it right.
You know I am a Shadow Hunter lover.
Yippee!!!
It's Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 247.

I bring to you shadows of cars parked along the road.
Some of this cars occupy this place with the reason of undergoing repair, while some are perfectly fine.
But takes advantage of the ones under repair to park there for sometime.
Well, not much vehicles pass this road.
It is mainly a walkway with few cars passing.
This is my entry to show me a shadow contest SMASh-round 247.

Both photos are taken with my Android mobile phone

Thank you very much for stopping by.
Hope to see you next time with a new shadow hunt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency