Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 278

Have you seen this plant before?


[My entry photo]

To us this plant is a weed, it's very stubborn in nature and grows everywhere.
It prefers hard surface, it grows there and stand so beautiful and bold.
To pull this weed is very hard, even when you use a hoe to weed it.
It will cut somewhere, without pulling it's root.
You will struggle before you can be able to pull the root.


Well, we are not focusing on the plant.
Let's focus on the weed's shadow, it looks beautiful and finely displayed on the floor.

You agree with me right?

This is my participation to show me a shadow contest SMASh-round 278 by @melinda010100

Thank you very much for checking out my blog.

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now