Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 231

Hello everyone
Welcome to Shadow Hunters community contest round 231 by @melinda010100
Are you are shadow lover? Then check out Show me a shadow contest SMASh-round 231 you will love to participate.

For my this week, my entry is a shadow of hangers.
I have already washed and sprayed my clothes on the rope. And was ready to do some house cleaning when i saw rain drops.
I removed the clothes from the rope to a place free from rain. Just coming out, the sun is up.
This moment can be annoying, moving the plenty clothes.
The idea of hanging them with hangers came in handy, this can also help it dry fast and will make it easy for me to move.
That was when I saw this shadow which is my entry to SMASh-round 231.

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone

Thanks for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency