Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 300

Hello Everyone.

Welcome to my entry post to shadow Hunters Community Contest round 300 by @melinda010100.

Did you read the number, it's a whole three hundred rounds 😍😱



I will be sharing shadow photos that I took while sitting inside and engaging on hive, in the morning.


[My entry photo]

The shadows seen in this photo are a combination of both far and near objects, it's surprising and interesting how they all meet hereπŸ˜…

You will have to look around to find which one is up here, maybe it's there time for a general meeting πŸ˜…

Well, I just love the combination of this which brought a cool artwork 🀩

Possibly that how artists get their inspiration.
Because when I get the opportunity to see any work of art, it's fascinating to see lots of creativity put in one place.



It starts with a single line.
Then to an amazing joined line.
I do wonder if they speak to them.
Because the outline is so perfect.

My short poem on the shadow photo turning into a wonderful painting or drawing ☺️



Thank you very much for visiting my entry.

Photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.
I used a B&W filters on the photos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency