Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 250

Hello everyone
Happy new year!!!
Yay, we are in the year 2023.
Wow, how time flies.

I am so excited about the new year and forever grateful to God for always being there for me.

Shadow Hunters Community Contest by @melinda010100 is back after a short break, so it's time for that hunt I love so much.
It's round 250 of show me a shadow contest.
I humbly welcome you to my entry post.

For this round I came across a shadow that interested me a lot, it's shadow of flags.

In the pole fixed with flags, it has two categories of flags.
One is country flags and the other is my country political party flags.
In few months my country will start it's election, so supports are buying party flags to wave in support of the party of their choice.

My entry photo.

Both photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency