Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 249

Hello everyone.
Welcome to my entry post to one of my favorite shadow Hunters community contest round 249 : by @melinda010100, thank you ma'am for the continuous support.

For this week, I will be sharing random shadow photos I took outside the market.
I should call this place a park right?
Well I am thinking out loud, this place is a junction and also a place where people can easily get a motorcycle or mini bus that can take you to anywhere you want.
They also sell things beside the junction, causing a hold up.
That's why it is easy to get a vehicle here.
I took this photo while waiting for a vehicle I booked to come get me, as the driver went to purchase petrol in a long queue due to fuel scarcity.

As, always I love making an entry to show me a shadow contest, it's SMASh-round 249.
I will be using the first photo as my entry photo.

I wanted to use the second photo, did I make the right choice?
Did you notice the man long finger shadow?
Hahaha.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency