Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 284

Hello everyone.

Welcome to my entry post to shadow Hunters Community Contest round 284 by @melinda010100

I captured this photo while doing my actifit steps.

It was early morning, so some shops were still locked.
The owners are still at home preparing to come for the day's business.

I passed, I wanted to get home before the sun tendency becomes strong.

This wasn't the first shop I saw with interesting shadows, I couldn't go back to the first one I saw to capture it.
Because I passed quickly.

Miracle from above wanted me to capture a morning shadow, so it made me see another one on time.

After taking the first one which i am using as my entry photo.

I stood in front to see if I can capture all the beautiful shadows I saw, but my shadow happened to be part of it.

It even covered most of the shadows I wanted to capture.

Double shadow right.... but I prefer the object shadows alone more.

Having gotten what I needed I passed by.

On getting home and trying to do some clean up, i.e cleaning the windows.

I saw this shadow too.
It looks like the object I saw while coming back.

It wasn't a deep and beautiful shadow, but what interested me is seeing almost the same pattern of shadows in a day.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

Do enjoy the rest of your day.

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency