Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 232

This object reminds me of my grandma. She normally use this to scratch her back, but whenever I am around.
She will call me to do the scratching. You don't rush it, you scratch her slow and gentle.
She will direct you to go up,down, middle, center.
Me tired of all the direction will use my two hands to do the work.
You can only rest when you hit the spot, then she will smile and thank you.
Sometimes she does that to calm me down, not to be in a hurry to achieve something.
Little me just want to do it fast and go play outside with my mates.

All these memories was brought to present when I saw this object shadow.
It could have been sweet if I have a photo of that moment, but no worries because the picture is in me.

Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 232 by @melinda010100 is a contest I appreciate a lot.
And I am always happy to participate.
Here is my entry to show me a shadow contest SMASh-round 232.

Thanks for stopping by my blog.

All Photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency