Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 299

My childhood memories revolve around here.
The funny and silly one I remember.
It is when my brother and I were scaring my cousins here.

We were so proud and happy.
All of us sang, โ€œthis is our house, and we can do whatever we wantโ€.
Anyone who comes in here must pass through us.

How can little us build a strong house like this?
We never considered that.
Yes, our father house is our house.
So, deal with it.

We only claimed ownership and gatekeepers to those we thought we could possibly beat.
The big and mighty past us gracefully.
We even showed much respect to them.

Do we have a choice not to?
If not, we could receive serious scolding from them and our parents.
So, now we are strong enough to fight our cousins we met for the first time.
Poor kids ๐Ÿ˜…

We are best of best to the cousins we once threatened ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…
Remembering the little silly safe.
What an unbelievable act.



Hello Everyone.
Welcome to my entry post to shadow Hunters Community Contest round 299 by @melinda010100


[My entry photo]

The first time I took a shadow of this place, it wasn't this beautiful.
Because the sun wasn't this strong then.

I wish I have a photo of it, I could have shown the huge difference.



Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

Photos taken with my Android mobile phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency