Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 289

Hello Everyone.

Hi, hi shadow Hunters, hope the hunt is as smooth as ever 😉

This is me bringing in my participation to Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 289 by @melinda010100



The shadow photo I bring to you today, it's of an important object.

It's a basket used for waste bin in my church.

There is a necessity to always have a waste bin in an environment, to avoid littering of waste anyhow in a place.

My church took the wonderful precaution to do it, and thrown quickly judging from this photo.
There is few dirt inside the basket.

Yes, being clean is next to holiness.

My entry photo.

But the place they kept this is a bit hidden.

Most people, won't easily find it until when they ask about a waste bin.
So, what happens when nobody is there to answer the question?

Well, enjoy the shadow photos.

If they didn't keep it there, I couldn't have gotten a good shadow photo, though.

So, not really a big deal.
Being observant is cool, to notice a waste bin quick.

Someone might find it difficult to notice the waste bin.
But i believe it will be much easier to notice it now with its shadow.

All thanks to @melinda010100 for this contest.
It has given me more reasons to appreciate shadows.

Both photos taken with my Android mobile phone.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency