Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 293

Hello Everyone 😊

Welcome to my entry post to shadow Hunters Community Contest round 293 by @melinda010100

I took this shadow photos when I went to assist a friend arrange a room.


[My entry photo]

The room was just painted by her, she just did her thing...a small pay from a neighbor on a work that's not really your job is cool.

Then the arrangements was much for her, that's the need for my assistance.

While arranging with the lights on, I saw this shadow.

Even the sneaky capture shadowed a shadow.

I was able to remember this photo while going through my gallery 😅
Glad I didn't delete it then, it's a bonus for me right now as I am using the photos as my entry to show me a shadow contest SMASh-round 293

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

All photos are taken by me with my Android mobile phone.
Location : Nigeria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency